Kontakta oss

Medarbetare

Mikael Gramer

Mikael Gramer

VD, verksamhetsutvecklare

070-60 115 10
mikael@form1.se

Anders Vinblad

Anders Vinblad

Systemutvecklare

070-27 111 44
anders@form1.se

Johan Markgren

Johan Markgren

Webbdesigner

070-58 675 51
johan@form1.se

Sara Gramer

Sara Gramer

Marknadsansvarig

070-44 446 70
sara@form1.se

Anna-Karin Wiklund

Anna-Karin Wiklund

Systemutvecklare

070-23 006 68
anna-karin@form1.se

Jonas Lindberg

Jonas Lindberg

Front-end utvecklare

072-05 03 560
jonas@form1.se

Rickard Palo

Rickard Palo

Säljare

070-294 53 33
rickard@form1.se

Alexander Bergström

Alexander Bergström

Front-end utvecklare

alexander@form1.se

Ditt Namn

Ditt Namn

Back-end utvecklare

Skulle detta kunna vara du? 

Ring oss då bums på 070-60 115 10 eller skicka iväg ett mail till info@form1.se

FORM1
Storgatan 48C
941 32 Piteå

Telefonnummer: 0911-25 73 00

Epostadress: info@form1.se

FORM1